On the left-hand side of your workspace, you will see a list of sections, like pages. The four default sections are just a starting point.
Add, delete or rename a section
When the editing mode is on, you can find two buttons in the Quick links panel: "Show all sections" and "Add new section".
To reorder sections, first click "Turn editing on". Then click the "Show all sections" -button. Put the cursor on the cross symbol in front of the section name—the cursor wil now have this symbol—and darg and drop the section to the desired position. Clicking on the Section list view -button on the top of the page collapses the sections, so making moving sections easier.
Section reordering is also useful when you want to remove a section that is located between other sections. Reorder the sections so that the section to be removed comes last. Then it can be removed.
With the cross-symbol, you can also reorder activities and resources, too.
Take a look at some tips on how to use and restructure MyCourses Workspaces.