On the left hand side of your workspace, you see a list of sections, like pages. The four default sections are just a starting point.
Add, delete or rename a section
You can add, delete, rename and rearrange sections in your workspace.
With When the editing mode is on, you can find three two buttons in the Quick links panel: "Show all sections" and "Add new section".
To reorder sections, first click the "Turn editing on". Then click "Show all sections" -button on the right side of the workspace. Drag and drop the sections from by clicking on the cross-symbol in front of the sections name. Clicking on the " list view " -button on the top collapses the sections so moving becomes easier.
Section reordering is usable also useful when you want to remove a section which is the middle of that is located in between other sections. Reorder the sections as the removable sectios comes last and then remove last section.so that the section to be removed comes last. Then it can be removed.
With cross-symbol, you can also reorder activities and resources.
Please take a look at some tips tipson how to use and restructure MyCourses Workspaces.
Hiding and restricting access to a section