BONUS.STORMWINDS

CONSORTIUM

 

                    

         

Prof. Pentti Kujala

 

Aalto University
School of Engineering, Applied Mechanics
Marine Technology, Research Group on Maritime Risk and Safety
FINLAND
pentti.kujala@aalto.fi

 

 

 

                   

 

Prof. Robert Aps

 

University of Tartu
Estonian Marine Institute
Department of Marine Systems

 

ESTONIA
robert.aps@ut.ee

 

 

 

                   

 

Dr. Mikko Lensu

 

Finnish Meteorological Institute
FINLAND
mikko.lensu@fmi.fi

 

 

 

                   

 

Dr. Kristjan Tabri

 

Tallinn University of Technology
Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
Department of Civil Engineering
ESTONIA
kristjan.tabri@ttu.ee

 

 

 

                   

 

Prof. Markus Meier

 

Swedish Meteorological and Hydrological Institute
SWEDEN
markus.meier@smhi.se

 

 

 

                   

 

Prof. Heidi Kuusniemi

 

Finnish Geospatial Research Institute
National Land Survey of Finland
FINLAND
heidi.kuusniemi@nls.fi

 

 

 

                   

 

Dr. Wilhelm Fortelius

 

Novia University of Applied Sciences
FINLAND
wilhelm.fortelius@novia.fi 

 

 

 

                   

 

Dr. Pasi Laihonen

 

Finnish Environment Institute

 

FINLAND
pasi.laihonen@syke.fi

 

 

 

                   

 

Prof. Vladimir Zalesny

 

Russian Academy of Sciences
Institute of Numerical Mathematics
RUSSIA
zalesny@inm.ras.ru